Revealing my mind structures>>>

Hippocampus
Based on recent research conducted towards myself in chem test 2, I found that data stored in my brain cells are unsually disintegrating. Further investigation showed that there’s something which occur in hippocampus and amygdala. I am not going into the aspect of neurotransmitter and how brain really work. Just to make things clearer, amygdala associates emotion to an object while forming memories. Hippocampus involved in solidifying memories and enhanced recalling of facts and other stuffs. Basically, the memory formation in my brain is highly specified to every single emotional association. Communication with myself involves no language as it is well presented as feelings and emotions. I may refer my mind language to a type of code which stands for every possible formation of emotion. It is very important for me to know reasons for something to happen up to my own level’s requirement. As a result, logic appears and link all my data to the previous findings. Therefore, even the slightest fear and stress originates while I am trying to construct my memory structures will contribute to destruction of memory processing and recall. While this is happening, my logic and proper emotion set for recalling is unable to bind with certain fact or knowledge. Sometimes, a so called mini-trauma occurs within seconds in my mind affects a large portion of logical memory formation. Usually, I will be able to “see” pieces of information within my mind but unable to process them into useful form. Such case appears randomly without my own will and it’s almost impossible to revert the effects of memory impairment with my current “neuopsychological-technology” now. Well, whatever I typed above are only my own thoughts about myself and maybe there are proper research done outside which provide more accurate explanation.

Posted on March 11, 2009, in Within the mind#. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment